30-30 Tournament

OCL organizes the 30-30 over tournament every year following the T20 tournament. Each side bowls 30 overs for this trounament. The rules of the game are similar to T20 rules except that the OCL wide ball penality rule continues until 25th over (instead of until 15th over) as in OCL T20 tournament.